Minister of State at the Department of Culture with responsibility for Gaeilge, Gaeltacht and the Islands, Joe McHugh, presented awards to 15 Canadian Scholars and a number of ICUF’s 2018-19 Teagascóirí Gaeilge in the Acadamh na Gaeilge, An Cheathrú Rua in June 2018. Included in the picture with Minister McHugh and awardees, are James Kelly, ICUF, and Treasa Uí Lorcáin, Acadamh na Gaeilge.